California Gambling Control Commission April 30, 2020 Attachment A

Delta C, LP dba Kings Card Club

Delta CM, Inc., General Partner (30%)
Tigran Marcarian, President, Chief Executive Officer, Treasurer, Chairman of the Board, and Shareholder (81%)
Richard Shindle, Director and Shareholder (4.75%)
Tracey Kennedy, Shareholder (4.75%)
James Mullins, Secretary and Shareholder (4.75%)
Kerry Mullins, Shareholder (4.75%)
Tigran Marcarian, Limited Partner (20%)
Chant Manoukian, Limited Partner (15%)
Delta Fore, LLC, Limited Partner (35%)
Richard Shindle, Managing Member (25%)
Tracey Kennedy, Member (25%)
Kerry Mullins, Member (25%)

King's Casino Management Corp.

Elevation Entertainment Group, Shareholder **RES Sole Property Trust of 2017, Shareholder** Rvan Stone, Trustee, Trustor RFS Sole Property Trust of 2017, Shareholder Rodney Stone, Trustee, Trustor MAK Sole Property Trust of 2017, Shareholder Masis Kevorkian, Trustee, Trustor The Point Walker Sole Property Trust of 2017, Shareholder Kermit Schavltz, Trustee, Trustor Ryan Stone, Chief Executive Officer, Director Rodney Stone, Chairman of the Board Masis Kevorkian, President, Secretary, Director Brandon Bergener, Chief Financial Officer Kermit Schayltz, Vice President, Director Heather Guerena, Vice President Rvan Stone, Chief Executive Officer, President, Director Masis Kevorkian, Vice President, Secretary, Director Rodney Stone, Chairman of the Board, Director Brandon Bergener, Chief Financial Officer Heather Guerena, Vice President Kermit Schavltz, Director

King's Casino Management Corp.:

Elevation Entertainment Group, Shareholder RES Sole Property Trust of 2017, Shareholder Ryan Stone, Trustee, Trustor RFS Sole Property Trust of 2017, Shareholder Item #___^{7E}____

Item #

7C

Item # 7F

California Gambling Control Commission April 30, 2020 Attachment A

Rodney Stone, Trustee, Trustor MAK Sole Property Trust of 2017, Shareholder Masis Kevorkian, Trustee, Trustor The Point Walker Sole Property Trust of 2017, Shareholder Kermit Schayltz, Trustee, Trustor Ryan Stone, Chief Executive Officer, Director Rodney Stone, Chairman of the Board Masis Kevorkian, President, Secretary, Director Brandon Bergener, Chief Financial Officer Kermit Schayltz, Vice President, Director Heather Guerena, Vice President Ryan Stone, Chief Executive Officer, President, Director Masis Kevorkian, Vice President, Secretary, Director Rodney Stone, Chairman of the Board, Director Brandon Bergener, Chief Financial Officer Heather Guerena, Vice President Kermit Schayltz, Director