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  State of California         
  California Gambling Control Commission 
  2399 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 220 
  Sacramento, CA  95833-4231 
  (916) 263-0700; Fax: (916) 263-0452 
  www.cgcc.ca.gov 

  CGCC – 438 (Rev. 09/04)  
REQUEST FOR REPLACEMENT THIRD PARTY PROPOSITION PLAYER SERVICES BADGE 

(CGCC – 438) (Rev. 05/11) 
When requesting a replacement badge a registrant/licensee must complete and submit this form to the California Gambling Control 
Commission at 2399 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 100 220, Sacramento, CA 95833-4231 accompanied by a $25.00 check made payable 
to the California Gambling Control Commission. 
 

Type or print (in ink) all information requested on this application form.  If additional space is needed, please note response on a separate 
sheet of paper and attach to the application.  
 

SECTION 1:   APPLICANT INFORMATION  
 

Applicant’s Full Legal Name:          
  
    
                         First         MI  Last 
Mailing Address: 
 
 
Applicant’s Telephone Number:     *Social Security Number: (for identification purposes)  
 
 
TPPPS Badge #: 
 
 

SECTION 2: REGISTRATION/LICENSE  
 

1. Currently registered or licensed with the Commission: (Mark one)   Registered  Licensed 
 

2. Category: (Mark one)   Owner  Player  Supervisor  Other Employee 
 

3. Badge was: (Mark one) 
 

   Lost  Stolen  Damaged 
 

  Incorrect due to change of name: 
 

  Previous name: _______________________________________________________________ 
 
  New Name: __________________________________________________________________ 
 

Before your name will be changed you must submit one of the following: 
 Copy of marriage certificate. 
 Copy of court document authorizing legal name change. 
 Clear copy of driver’s license AND social security card. 

SECTION 3: PRIMARY OWNER INFORMATION 
 

Primary Owner’s Name:   
 
 
 
I certify that this registrant/licensee has my authorization to request a replacement badge. 
 
Designated Officer Signature:     Date:  
 
SECTION 4: DECLARATION 
 

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that I am the applicant, and that the foregoing 
information, and all information submitted with this form is true, correct, and complete. 
 
Applicant Signature:__________________________________________________________  Date:__________________ 
 
*Disclosure of your U.S. social security account number is mandatory. Section 30 of the Business and Professions Code, section 17520 of the 
Family Code, and Public Law 94-455 (42 USC § 405(c)(2)(C)) authorize collection of your social security account number.  Your social security 
account number will be used exclusively for tax enforcement purposes, for purposes of compliance with any judgment or order for child or family 
support in accordance with section 17520 of the Family Law Code.  If you fail to disclose your social security account number, your application 
will not be processed and you may be reported to the Franchise Tax Board, which may assess a $100 penalty against you. 
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