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State of California 
Department of Justice 
Bureau of Gambling Control 
(916) 227-3584; Fax:  (916) 227-2308 
 
 

REQUEST FOR AN ADDITIONAL/TRANSFER/REINSTATEMENT 
THIRD PARTY PROPOSITION PLAYER SERVICES REGISTRATION/LICENSE 

BGC–439 (Rev. 04/13) 
 
When requesting either to transfer, reinstate, or acquire an additional badge for a new primary owner, a registrant/licensee must  complete 
and submit this form to the Bureau of Gambling Control, P.O. Box 168024, Sacramento, CA  95816-8024 accompanied by the following: 
 

 A $125.00 check made payable to the Bureau of Gambling Control. 
 

Type or print (in ink) all information requested on this application form.  If additional space is needed, please note response on a separate 
sheet of paper and attach to the application.  
 

SECTION 1: APPLICANT INFORMATION  
 
Type (Check One):  Additional  Transfer  Reinstatement 
 

Category (Check One):  Player  Supervisor  Other 
 

Applicant’s Full Legal Name: 
  
    
                         First         MI  Last 
Mailing Address: 
 
 
Applicant’s Telephone Number:     *Social Security Number: (for identification purposes)  
 
 
Badge #: 
 
 
 
SECTION 2: PRIMARY OWNER INFORMATION  
 

Name of primary owner (employer) you are currently registered/licensed with, transferring or reinstating from: 
 
 
 
Date of disassociation (applies only to transfers): 
 
 
 

Name of primary owner (employer) you are transferring to or acquiring an additional badge for: 
 
 
 
Employment or Re-employment Date: 
 
 
 
SECTION 3: DECLARATION 
 

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing information, and all information 
submitted with this application is true, correct, and complete. 
 

Applicant Signature:__________________________________________________________  Date:__________________ 
 
Designated Officer Signature: _________________________________________________________  Date:____________________ 
 
*Disclosure of your U.S. social security account number is mandatory. Section 30 of the Business and Professions Code, section 17520 of the 
Family Code, and Public Law 94-455 (42 USC § 405(c)(2)(C)) authorize collection of your social security account number.  Your social security 
account number will be used exclusively for tax enforcement purposes, for purposes of compliance with any judgment or order for child or family 
support in accordance with section 17520 of the Family Law Code.  If you fail to disclose your social security account number, your application 
will not be processed and you may be reported to the Franchise Tax Board, which may assess a $100 penalty against you. 
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